Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Dp you agree that Cotto better than mayweather? Who is a better warrior with a lionheart?
Mayweather is tainted by materialism and is self obsess. Cotto never ducked anyone and took challenges he didnt had to take like dangerous Mosley, Margarito, and Clottey while Mayweather purposely avoid these fighters eventhough he would make more fighting them than say a nobody like Baldomir or a garbage boxer like Judah. Mayweather fought Oscar and barely won, and Hatton went up 7 extra pounds to fight him. Cotto doesnt talk trash, respect boxing, respect his opponents, and most importantly he is a real warrior. Mayweather on the other hand mocks the sport by lying to people, bragging about his money, treating people like they are lower than him, and manipulate his record by stating he is the best when he cherry picks his opponents.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment