Monday, August 8, 2011
What do you think of the women who marry serial killers (like Richard Ramirez) after their incarceration?
I am going to have to disagree with what the other people are saying that these women have mental issues. Yes, it is rather awkward and out of the ordinary that someone is happily married to a serial killer/rapist/pedophile, but this does not make the woman crazy or stupid. I have read in a book about Richard Ramirez that the woman he married had a degree in marketing. In my opinion, these women probably feel that this makes them unique and "respected" that they actually have the guts to marry a serial killer. They are not taking much of a risk marrying killers because they are locked up and they can only harm someone verbally. But I think these women want a bit of attention, fame, and what not.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment